Online Store Present Ideas In the online store you'll find Harrys Waldgin, fine spices, cookery books by Harald Rüssel (of course), as well as barrel stave knives and kitchen accessories – and let's not forget our vouchers and tickets. ➢ Go to the shop! Tel: +49 6509 9140 0 info@ruessels-landhaus.de Weihnachten feiern in Rüssels Landhaus, Boutiquehotel

Boutique Hotel, Restaurant Hasenpfeffer & Gourmet Restaurant.

PASSION & QUALITY

In beautiful surroundings, in a side valley of the Moselle, lies our boutique hotel Rüssels Landhaus with 14 rooms and suites. We have left the authenticity of the old mill intact, and its distinctive character brings style and joie de vivre to every moment at the hotel.

——

And in our two restaurants as well, everything revolves around taste and the enjoyment of the finer things in life. Excellent star cuisine in the gourmet restaurant and traditional, modern country house cuisine in the Hasenpfeffer restaurant.

Our boutique hotel, Rüssels Landhaus, is located in Hunsrück, close to the wine-growing region of Mosel - Saar - Ruwer. A stay with us is a guarantee of enjoyment, relaxation and unwinding. Whether in our individual rooms, the restaurants or on the terrace by our own pond. On the doorstep are dream hiking trails, cycle paths and vineyards. And of course the Porta Nigra in Trier. RESTAURANTS Our Rooms Our boutique hotel, Rüssels Landhaus, is located in Hunsrück, close to the wine-growing region of Mosel - Saar - Ruwer. A stay with us is a guarantee of enjoyment, relaxation and unwinding. Whether in our individual rooms, the restaurants or on the terrace by our own pond. On the doorstep are dream hiking trails, cycle paths and vineyards. And of course the Porta Nigra in Trier. RESTAURANTS Our Rooms Our boutique hotel, Rüssels Landhaus, is located in Hunsrück, close to the wine-growing region of Mosel - Saar - Ruwer. A stay with us is a guarantee of enjoyment, relaxation and unwinding. Whether in our individual rooms, the restaurants or on the terrace by our own pond. On the doorstep are dream hiking trails, cycle paths and vineyards. And of course the Porta Nigra in Trier. RESTAURANTS Our Rooms Our boutique hotel, Rüssels Landhaus, is located in Hunsrück, close to the wine-growing region of Mosel - Saar - Ruwer. A stay with us is a guarantee of enjoyment, relaxation and unwinding. Whether in our individual rooms, the restaurants or on the terrace by our own pond. On the doorstep are dream hiking trails, cycle paths and vineyards. And of course the Porta Nigra in Trier. RESTAURANTS Our Rooms Country Style Suites and Rooms Our boutique hotel, Rüssels Landhaus, is located in Hunsrück, close to the wine-growing region of Mosel - Saar - Ruwer. A stay with us is a guarantee of enjoyment, relaxation and unwinding. Whether in our individual rooms, the restaurants or on the terrace by our own pond. On the doorstep are dream hiking trails, cycle paths and vineyards. And of course the Porta Nigra in Trier. HOTEL Our Rooms Teich und Terrasse vom Boutique Hotel Rüssels Landhaus nahe Trier

RÜSSELS LANDHAUS

truly exceptional – since 1992

Our first visit to what was then the “Robertmühle”: an inspiration. We were immediately filled with ideas and a crystal-clear vision of how we could turn the aging mill into a retreat for connoisseurs.

——

That we got off to a good start – thanks to a highly committed team – was evident, among other things, in the stream of awards that followed. In our opening year we were named “Rising Star” in Feinschmecker magazine and “Discovery of the Year” in Gault Millau. And a few months later, we were awarded a star in the Michelin Guide – which we have held without interruption ever since.

There are two restaurants in Rüssels Landhaus: the gourmet restaurant (1 star Guide Michelin, 17 points Gault Millau, FFFF+) with creative modern cuisine and regional highlights. And the "Hasenpfeffer" restaurant, which specialises in game specialities from our own hunt and fresh local country cooking. We are of course happy to cater for allergies and intolerances. RESTAURANTS Discover cuisine There are two restaurants in Rüssels Landhaus: the gourmet restaurant (1 star Guide Michelin, 17 points Gault Millau, FFFF+) with creative modern cuisine and regional highlights. And the "Hasenpfeffer" restaurant, which specialises in game specialities from our own hunt and fresh local country cooking. We are of course happy to cater for allergies and intolerances. RESTAURANTS Discover cuisine There are two restaurants in Rüssels Landhaus: the gourmet restaurant (1 star Guide Michelin, 17 points Gault Millau, FFFF+) with creative modern cuisine and regional highlights. And the "Hasenpfeffer" restaurant, which specialises in game specialities from our own hunt and fresh local country cooking. We are of course happy to cater for allergies and intolerances. RESTAURANTS Discover cuisine The boutique hotel in Hunsrück There are two restaurants in Rüssels Landhaus: the gourmet restaurant (1 star Guide Michelin, 17 points Gault Millau, FFFF+) with creative modern cuisine and regional highlights. And the "Hasenpfeffer" restaurant, which specialises in game specialities from our own hunt and fresh local country cooking. We are of course happy to cater for allergies and intolerances. RESTAURANTS Discover cuisine

RESTAURANTS

——

#regionalcuisine and gourmet cooking

We are blessed by a nature around us that provides almost everything for our cuisine. We have fresh game from our own hunts, a first-class network of local producers and suppliers and, of course, the best sites on the most beautiful slopes of Mosel-Saar-Ruwer, which provide us with superb wines. Woven into these surroundings, we draw inspiration for our work each day.

The diversity of the region: perfect!

I am not dogmatic when it comes to using only local products, and yet I appreciate the authenticity and distinctiveness that a focus on regional cuisine makes possible. The style matches the intact nature of the Drohntal and is clearly different from the other Michelin-starred houses.

Harald Rüssel

LANDHAUS NEWSLETTER

We host exclusive gourmet events – find out what’s coming up when here. From time to time we offer special arrangements – be part of our early bookers from now on. And news from the Landhaus? You can read it here first hand. Subscribe to Rüssel-News now!

Google Maps

By loading the map, you accept Google's privacy policy.
Read More

Load Map

Rüssels Landhaus #geniesserrefugium Jetzt herrliche Stunden im Boutique-Hotel, unserem Gourmetrestaurant und dem Restaurant Hasenpfeffer zelebrieren. ➢ Jetzt Reservierung anfragen! Onlineshop Geschenkidee Im Online-Shop gibt's Harrys Waldgin, feine Gewürze, natürlich auch Kochbücher von Harald Rüssel sowie Fassdauben-Messer und Küchen-Accessoires aber auch Gutscheine und Tickets. ➢ Zum Shop klicken! Tel: +49 6509 9140 0 info@ruessels-landhaus.de Weihnachten feiern in Rüssels Landhaus, Boutiquehotel Osterdekoration in Rüssels Landhaus Küchenchef Rüssels Landhaus Waldboden mit Moss um Naurath/Wald nahe Rüssels Landhaus Valentinsmenü und Speical in Rüssels Landhaus (Grafik)

Boutique-Hotel, Restaurant Hasenpfeffer & Gourmet-Restaurant.

LEIDENSCHAFT & QUALITÄT

In wunderschöner Umgebung, in einem Seitental der Mosel, liegt unser Boutique-Hotel Rüssels Landhaus mit 14 Zimmern und Suiten. Die Ursprünglichkeit der alten Mühle haben wir belassen, der eigene Charakter bringt Stil und Joie de vivre in jeden Moment vor Ort.

——

Um Lebensfreude und Geschmack dreht sich auch alles in den zwei Restaurants. Ausgezeichnete Sterneküche im Gourmetrestaurant und traditionelle, modern angerichtete Landhausküche im Restaurant Hasenpfeffer.

Unser Boutique-Hotel, Rüssels Landhaus, liegt im Hunsrück, nahe des Weinbaugebietes Mosel - Saar - Ruwer. Ein Aufenthalt bei uns garantiert Genuss, Entspannung und Entschleunigung. Ob in den individuellen Zimmern, den Restaurants oder auf der Terrasse am eigenen Teich. Vor der Tür liegen Wander-Traumschleifen, Radwege und Weingüter. Und natürlich die Porta Nigra in Trier. RESTAURANTS ➢ ZIMMER BUCHEN Unser Boutique-Hotel, Rüssels Landhaus, liegt im Hunsrück, nahe des Weinbaugebietes Mosel - Saar - Ruwer. Ein Aufenthalt bei uns garantiert Genuss, Entspannung und Entschleunigung. Ob in den individuellen Zimmern, den Restaurants oder auf der Terrasse am eigenen Teich. Vor der Tür liegen Wander-Traumschleifen, Radwege und Weingüter. Und natürlich die Porta Nigra in Trier. RESTAURANTS ➢ ZIMMER BUCHEN Unser Boutique-Hotel, Rüssels Landhaus, liegt im Hunsrück, nahe des Weinbaugebietes Mosel - Saar - Ruwer. Ein Aufenthalt bei uns garantiert Genuss, Entspannung und Entschleunigung. Ob in den individuellen Zimmern, den Restaurants oder auf der Terrasse am eigenen Teich. Vor der Tür liegen Wander-Traumschleifen, Radwege und Weingüter. Und natürlich die Porta Nigra in Trier. RESTAURANTS ➢ ZIMMER BUCHEN Unser Boutique-Hotel, Rüssels Landhaus, liegt im Hunsrück, nahe des Weinbaugebietes Mosel - Saar - Ruwer. Ein Aufenthalt bei uns garantiert Genuss, Entspannung und Entschleunigung. Ob in den individuellen Zimmern, den Restaurants oder auf der Terrasse am eigenen Teich. Vor der Tür liegen Wander-Traumschleifen, Radwege und Weingüter. Und natürlich die Porta Nigra in Trier. RESTAURANTS ➢ ZIMMER BUCHEN Landart Suiten und Zimmer Unser Boutique-Hotel, Rüssels Landhaus, liegt im Hunsrück, nahe des Weinbaugebietes Mosel - Saar - Ruwer. Ein Aufenthalt bei uns garantiert Genuss, Entspannung und Entschleunigung. Ob in den individuellen Zimmern, den Restaurants oder auf der Terrasse am eigenen Teich. Vor der Tür liegen Wander-Traumschleifen, Radwege und Weingüter. Und natürlich die Porta Nigra in Trier. HOTEL Unsere Zimmer Teich und Terrasse vom Boutique Hotel Rüssels Landhaus nahe Trier

RÜSSELS LANDHAUS

ausgezeichnet – seit 1992

Unser erster Besuch in der damaligen „Robertmühle“: eine Inspiration. Wir hatten sofort Ideen und konkrete Vorstellungen im Kopf, wie wir aus der in die Jahre gekommenen Mühle ein Refugium für Genießer machen würden.

——

Dass uns der Start gut gelungen ist – dank eines engagierten Teams – zeigte sich u.a. im rasanten Tempo der Auszeichnungen. Im Eröffnungsjahr wurden wir im Feinschmecker-Magazin zum „Aufsteiger“ und im Gault Millau zur „Entdeckung des Jahres“ gekürt. Wenige Monate später, folgte ein Stern im Guide Michelin, den wir seit dem ohne Unterbrechung halten.

In Rüssels Landhaus gibt es zwei Restaurants: das Gourmet-Restaurant (1 Stern Guide Michelin, 17 Punkte Gault Millau, FFFF+) mit kreativer moderne Küche und regionalen Highlights. Und das Restaurant „Hasenpfeffer", das auf Wildspezialitäten aus eigener Jagd und frische heimische Landart-Küche spezialisiert ist. Auf Allergien und Unverträglichkeiten nehmen wir gern Rücksicht. RESTAURANTS ➢ ZIMMER BUCHEN In Rüssels Landhaus gibt es zwei Restaurants: das Gourmet-Restaurant (1 Stern Guide Michelin, 17 Punkte Gault Millau, FFFF+) mit kreativer moderne Küche und regionalen Highlights. Und das Restaurant „Hasenpfeffer", das auf Wildspezialitäten aus eigener Jagd und frische heimische Landart-Küche spezialisiert ist. Auf Allergien und Unverträglichkeiten nehmen wir gern Rücksicht. RESTAURANTS ➢ ZIMMER BUCHEN In Rüssels Landhaus gibt es zwei Restaurants: das Gourmet-Restaurant (1 Stern Guide Michelin, 17 Punkte Gault Millau, FFFF+) mit kreativer moderne Küche und regionalen Highlights. Und das Restaurant „Hasenpfeffer", das auf Wildspezialitäten aus eigener Jagd und frische heimische Landart-Küche spezialisiert ist. Auf Allergien und Unverträglichkeiten nehmen wir gern Rücksicht. RESTAURANTS ➢ ZIMMER BUCHEN HASENPFEFFER UND RÜSSELS GOURMET In Rüssels Landhaus gibt es zwei Restaurants: das Gourmet-Restaurant (1 Stern Guide Michelin, 17 Punkte Gault Millau, FFFF+) mit kreativer moderner Küche und regionalen Highlights. Und das Restaurant „Hasenpfeffer", das auf Wildspezialitäten aus eigener Jagd und frische heimische Landart-Küche spezialisiert ist. Auf Allergien und Unverträglichkeiten nehmen wir gern Rücksicht. RESTAURANTS Kulinarik entdecken

RESTAURANTS

——

#landart und Gourmetküche

Wir sind gesegnet durch eine Natur um uns herum, die fast alles für unsere Küche bereit hält. Wir haben frisches Wild aus eigener Jagd, ein erstklassiges Netzwerk an lokalen Produzenten und Lieferanten und natürlich die besten Lagen an den schönsten Hängen von Mosel-Saar-Ruwer, die uns mit großen Weinen versorgen. Eingewebt in diese Umgebung werden wir täglich für unsere Arbeit inspiriert.

Die Vielfalt der Region: perfekt!

Lokale Perfektion ist für mich kein Dogma, und doch schätze ich die Authentizität und Unverwechselbarkeit, die hierdurch möglich wird. Der Stil passt zur intakten Natur des Drohntals und unterscheidet sich deutlich von den anderen Sterne-Häusern.

Harald Rüssel

LANDHAUS NEWSLETTER

Wir veranstalten exklusive Genuss-Events – hier erfahrt Ihr, welche und wann. Von Zeit zu Zeit bieten wir besondere Arrangements an – gehört ab sofort zu unseren Frühbuchern. Und Neuigkeiten aus dem Landhaus? Lest Ihr bei uns aus erster Hand. Jetzt Rüssel-News abonnieren!

Google Maps

Mit dem Laden der Karte akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von Google.
Mehr erfahren

Karte laden